Lost Members of The National Society Magna Charta Dames and Barons - New Jersey

This is a list of some of the members the Society is trying to locate. If you are aware of the address of any of these members, please call or write the Society at the telephone number or addfress listed on the Home Page. Please use a note card or separate sheet of paper for each person. Since the Society has not listed a member as deceased unless specific notice has been received, some of the lost members may be deceased. If you are aware that any of these members are deceased, please write or call the Society. Thank you for your assistance.

Primary Name	Maiden Name	
Miss Agnes Claflin Adams	Agnes Claflin Adams	
Miss Cynthia Arnold	Cynthia Arnold	
Mrs. Helen Hall Arnold	Helen Hall	
Mrs. Frank Lusk Babbott	Elizabeth Bassett French	
Mrs. Nancy L. Basford	Nancy Jean Lafler	
Mr. Edmund D. Berry Jr.		
Miss Marjorie Ruth Bethell	Marjorie Ruth Bethell	
Mrs. Edward Bigelow	Alice Lisle Crane	
Mrs. Benjamin Howell Bond	Hazel Beatrice Hoffman	
Miss Julia Perkins Bond	Julia Perkins Bond	
Mrs. Edwin A. Boyer	Margaret Elizabeth Proctor	
Miss Becky Lynn Brockett	Becky Lynn Brockett	
Mr. Bruce Stillman Bruns		
Mrs. Robert Bruce Bruns	Gladys Stillman	
Mrs. Lydia Leaming Busch	Lydia Leaming	

Send mail to webmaster@magnacharta.org with questions or comments about this web site. This list is for the exclusive use of the Magna Charta Dames and Barons.

Copyright 2016 National Society Magna Charta Dames and Barons

Page 1 of 7

Primary Name	Maiden Name	
Mrs. Robert Kenneth Bush	Marjorie Arthur	
Mrs. Salvatore Cavallaro	Ruth Jean Spaar	
Mrs. Lewis Birge Chamberlain	Julia Frances Anable	
Mrs. Albert E. Chrone	Vera Price Gilbert	
Miss Debra Davidge Cleland	Debra Davidge Cleland	
Mrs. Philips L. Clifford Sr.	Linda Sell Hillyer	
Miss Leonora Newsome Cooper	Leonora Newsome Cooper	
Miss Sara Beekman Cregar	Sara Beekman Cregar	
Mrs. J. Hoyt Cummings	Sheila Ellsworth	
Miss Caroline Chester Curtis Jr.	Caroline Chester Curtis	
Miss Florence Euphemia deCerkez	Florence Euphemia deCerkez	
Mrs. Ernest C. Deubler	Marie Smith Griffin-Jonas	
Mrs. Philip E. Donlin	Dorothy Brandau	
Mrs. William R. Dorman	Constance Carey Malley	
Mrs. John J. Dorsey	Margaret Anna Alber	
Miss Danielle Wentworth Driscoll	Danielle Wentworth Driscoll	
Mrs. Robert Dunsmore	Marian West	
Mrs. Lancelot Ely	Alice Louise Lawrence	

Send mail to webmaster@magnacharta.org with questions or comments about this web site. This list is for the exclusive use of the Magna Charta Dames and Barons.

Copyright 2016 National Society Magna Charta Dames and Barons

Primary Name	Maiden Name	
Dr. Roland Taylor Ely		
Miss Virginia Fischer	Virginia Fischer	
Mrs. Hubert Andre Fleury	Lee Larkin Pipes	
Mrs. Steven Robert Gentile	Linda Leigh Clifford	
Mrs. Sarah Thompson Gifford	Sarah Thompson	
Mrs. Francis Rudolph Goehring	Iva Adele Appleby	
Mrs. O'Neal Gordon	Elizabeth Butterworth	
Mrs. Francis Robson Gregory	Francis Lisle Robson	
Mr. Horace Hager		
Mrs. John W. Hancock	Margaret Ann Werner	
Mrs. Harold Hartshorne	Mary Spaight Shepard Bryan	
Mrs. R. D. Hayes	Sarah Richardson	
Mrs. Robert Scoville Hendrickson	Edith Remsen Mahan	
Mrs. James Holden	Elizabeth Jane Rogers	
Mrs. Howard Barney Hosmer Jr.	Edna Caroline Laing	
Mrs. William Spencer Howard	Elizabeth Nichols Chamberlin	
Mrs. M. Hunt	Ruth Ashworth	
Mrs. Isaac Harrison Hutchinson	Emily Newbold Bell	

Send mail to webmaster@magnacharta.org with questions or comments about this web site. This list is for the exclusive use of the Magna Charta Dames and Barons.

Copyright 2016 National Society Magna Charta Dames and Barons

Page 3 of 7

Primary Name	Maiden Name	
Mrs. Walter A. Hutton	Jacqueline Williams	
Miss Margaret Ann Johnson	Margaret Ann Johnson	
Miss Sheryl Eugenia Johnson	Sheryl Eugenia Johnson	
Mrs. William Joseph Johnson	Eugenia Ann Lauchly	
Mrs. Thomas George Johnston	Joyce Christiana Brenneman	
Mrs. Cevillie Ogden Jones	Cevillie Zara Ogden	
Mrs. Fredric Kendall Kelley	Bernice Isabella Schaible	
Mrs. Thomas A. Kenny	Rebekah Louise Collins	
Mrs. Warren Korsgen	Estella Marie Littel	
Mrs. Joseph S. Kujawski	Elizabeth Powell	
Mrs. John D. Lamond	Ethel Hill DeGroot	
Mrs. William M. Lanterman	Delinda E. Stoll	
Mrs. Charles William Lewis	Gladys Whitaker Butts	
Mrs. George Hill Lewis Jr.	Marian Aylett Oliver	
Mr. Leroy Ramey Lewis Jr.		
Mr. Philip Robert Livingston III		
Mr. Philip Robert Livingston Jr.		
Mrs. Thaddeus Longstreth	Lucy Washington Norton	

Send mail to webmaster@magnacharta.org with questions or comments about this web site. This list is for the exclusive use of the Magna Charta Dames and Barons.

Copyright 2016 National Society Magna Charta Dames and Barons

Primary Name	Maiden Name	
Mrs. Arthur Lovell	Gertrude Corwin Anderson	
Miss Evelyn Parker MacDougall	Evelyn Parker MacDougall	
Mrs. William Alexander Mitchell	Mary Elizabetth English	
Mrs. Arthur E. Mittnacht	Nancy Jane Bracy	
Mrs. Don Lorenzo Moore	Edith Condict	
Mr. Frank James Moore		
Mrs. Henry White Moreland	Lillian Jane Smith	
Miss Margaret Blake Morgan	Margaret Blake Morgan	
Mrs. Henry Hotchkiss Murray	Georgiana Groot	
Mrs. Richard Jefferson Oglesby Jr.	Sarah White	
Mrs. John Peyton Old	Elizabeth Carroll Bowling	
Mrs. Raymond Olsen	Frances Van Hart	
Mrs. Richard Paddon	Lydia Richardson Babbott	
Mrs. Christine Newborg Peakes	Christine D. Newborg	
Mrs. E. A. Porter	Lucy Winslow Van Boskerck	
Miss Nancy Jo Reusser	Nancy Jo Reusser	
Mrs. John J. Roberts	Nancy Lee Rhodes	
Mrs. Abram Vail Robinson	Mary Emma Jones	

Send mail to webmaster@magnacharta.org with questions or comments about this web site. This list is for the exclusive use of the Magna Charta Dames and Barons.

Copyright 2016 National Society Magna Charta Dames and Barons

Sunday, October 30, 2016 Page 5 of 7

Primary Name	Maiden Name	
Miss Whitney Beekman Ross	Whitney Beekman Ross	
Mrs. Richard L. Ruebling	Agnes Rossbacher	
Miss Tracy Huntington Ruebling	Tracy Huntington Ruebling	
Mrs. Bernhard Karsch Schaefer	Betsey Rice Lovejoy	
Mrs. Evelyn Schiable	Miss	
Mrs. Martin H. Schmid	Eleanor Garde	
Mrs. Richard Schneck	Charlotte Jean Jervis	
Mrs. Benjamin H. Schriefer	Ruth Clairville	
Miss Miriam Fisk Scudder	Miriam Fisk Scudder	
Mrs. Herbert Watson Shaw Jr.	Mary-Louise Koehler	
Miss Rebecca Hart Shriver	Rebeca Hart Shriver	
Mrs. Gilbert Elliott Smith	Emily Higgs	
Miss Michele Diane Smith	Michele Diane Smith	
Mrs. J. M. Snoddy	Marie Griffin	
Mrs. Edward Reeve Snyman	Caroline Gilpin	
Miss Anne Katharine Sparks	Anne Katharine Sparks	
Mrs. Carvel Ebenezer Sparks	Ethel Cotten	
Miss Frances Reed Sprague	Frances Reed Sprague	

Send mail to webmaster@magnacharta.org with questions or comments about this web site. This list is for the exclusive use of the Magna Charta Dames and Barons.

Copyright 2016 National Society Magna Charta Dames and Barons

Page 6 of 7

Primary Name	Maiden Name	
Miss Jeanne Caldwell Stiles	Jeanne Caldwell Stiles	
Miss Maria Adele LeBrum Strong	Maria Adele LeBrum Strong	
Mrs. John J. Tatum	Mary Ernestine Wells	
Mrs. Floyd Taylor III	Eva Louise Bowen	
Mrs. James H. Terwilliger III	Anne Anable Chamberlain	
Mrs. Kent Fielding Thomas	Virginia Moreland	
Mrs. Raymond Thorne	Priscilla M. Devereux	
Miss Harriet Betty Tomlinson	Harriet Betty Tomlinson	
Mrs. David K. Trumper	Virginia Carolyn Lippincott	
Mrs. Philip H. Voorhees	Helen Marguerite Kruger	
Mrs. Sidney Lipscomb Weedon	Helen Winifred Millard	
Miss Frances Ross Weston	Frances Ross Weston	
Miss Rosamond Chatterton Wilson	Rosamond Chatterton Wilson	
Miss Penelope King Wise	Penelope King Wise	
Mrs. Willard Newell Woodward	Arlene Kingsley	

Send mail to webmaster@magnacharta.org with questions or comments about this web site. This list is for the exclusive use of the Magna Charta Dames and Barons.

Copyright 2016 National Society Magna Charta Dames and Barons